Your browser is no longer supported. For the best experience of this website, please upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Contacts

For general enquiries contact Drapers at:

Telephone House
69-77 Paul St
London
EC2A 4NQ

Tel: +44 (0)20 3033 2600

Online access helpline
For all queries regarding access to your account on Drapersonline.com, please contact our Online Help Desk on +44 (0)20 3033 2626 or email here.

Subscriptions & back issues
For all queries regarding print editions of Drapers, including change of address and change of payment details requests, please contact +44 (0)1604 828705 or email help@subscribe.drapersonline.com

Tweet @Drapers

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Instagram

Editorial

  • Keely Stocker

    Keely Stocker

    Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2762

    Email: keely.stocker@emap.com

  • Christina Simone

    Deputy Editor

    Email: christina.simone@emap.com

  • Kat Spybey

    Kat Spybey

    Associate Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2991

    Email: kat.spybey@emap.com

  • James Knowles

    James Knowles

    Online Content Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2761

    Email: james.knowles@emap.com

  • Kirsty McGregor

    Kirsty McGregor

    News Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2802

    Email: kirsty.mcgregor@emap.com

  • Jill Geoghegan

    Jill Geoghegan

    Senior Reporter

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2861

    Email: jill.geoghegan@emap.com

  • Tara Hounslea

    Tara Hounslea

    Senior Reporter

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 4273

    Email: tara.hounslea@emap.com

  • Samantha Warrington

    Production editor

    Email: samantha.warrington@emap.com

  • Graeme Moran

    Graeme Moran

    Fashion Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2768

    Email: graeme.moran@emap.com

  • Alison Fisher

    Group Art Director

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2764

    Email: alison.fisher@emap.com

  • Sinead Ham

    Designer

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3033 2832

    Email: Sinead.Ham@emap.com

Commercial Team

Events

Recruitment