Your browser is no longer supported. For the best experience of this website, please upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Contacts

For general enquiries contact Drapers at:

Telephone House
69-77 Paul St
London
EC2A 4NQ

Tel: +44 (0)20 3953 2600

Online access helpline
For all queries regarding access to your account on Drapersonline.com, please contact our Online Help Desk on +44 (0)20 3953 2000 or email here.

Subscriptions & back issues
For all queries regarding print editions of Drapers, including change of address and change of payment details requests, please contact +44(0) 203 953 2000 or email help@subscribe.drapersonline.com

Tweet @Drapers

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Instagram

Editorial

  • Kirsty McGregor

    Kirsty McGregor

    Editor

    Phone: 020 3953 2802

    Email: kirsty.mcgregor@emap.com

  • Jill Geoghegan

    Jill Geoghegan

    Deputy editor

    Phone: 020 3953 2861

    Email: jill.geoghegan@emap.com

  • Graeme Moran

    Graeme Moran

    Associate Editor

    Phone: 020 3953 2768

    Email: graeme.moran@emap.com

  • Kat Spybey

    Kat Spybey

    Head of digital engagement

    Phone: 020 3953 2991

    Email: kat.spybey@emap.com

  • Rebecca Thomson

    Rebecca Thomson

    Head of commercial projects

    Phone: 020 3953 2720

    Email: rebecca.thomson@emap.com

News

  • Grace Whelan

    Grace Whelan

    News reporter

    Phone: 020 3953 2865

    Email: grace.whelan@emap.com

  • Isabella Fish

    News reporter

    Phone: 020 3953 2860

    Email: isabella.fish@emap.com

  • Katie Imms

    Staff writer

    Phone: 020 3953 2859

    Email: katie.imms@emap.com

Features

  • Emily Sutherland

    Emily Sutherland

    Senior features writer

    Phone: 020 3953 2092

    Email: emily.sutherland@emap.com

  • Harriet Brown

    Staff writer

    Phone: 020 3953 2843

    Email: harriet.brown@emap.com

Production

Art

Marketing

Commercial Team

Events

Drapers Jobs