Your browser is no longer supported. For the best experience of this website, please upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Contacts

For general enquiries contact Drapers at:

Telephone House
69-77 Paul St
London
EC2A 4NQ

Tel: +44 (0)20 3953 2600

Online access helpline
For all queries regarding access to your account on Drapersonline.com, please contact our Online Help Desk on +44 (0)20 3953 2000 or email here.

Subscriptions & back issues
For all queries regarding print editions of Drapers, including change of address and change of payment details requests, please contact +44(0) 203 953 2000 or email help@subscribe.drapersonline.com

Tweet @Drapers

Find us on Facebook

Find us on Instagram

Editorial

  • Keely Stocker

    Keely Stocker

    Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2762

    Email: keely.stocker@emap.com

  • Kirsty McGregor

    Kirsty McGregor

    Deputy Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2802

    Email: kirsty.mcgregor@emap.com

  • Kat Spybey

    Kat Spybey

    Head of digital engagement

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2991

    Email: kat.spybey@emap.com

  • Jill Geoghegan

    Jill Geoghegan

    Head of Content: News and Features

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2861

    Email: jill.geoghegan@emap.com

  • Graeme Moran

    Graeme Moran

    Head of Content: Fashion and Features

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2768

    Email: graeme.moran@emap.com

  • Samantha Warrington

    Samantha Warrington

    Head of Content Production

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2105

    Email: samantha.warrington@emap.com

  • Tara Hounslea

    Tara Hounslea

    Senior Reporter

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2242 - on maternity leave

    Email: tara.hounslea@emap.com

  • Pui-Guan Man

    Senior Reporter

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2628

    Email: pui-guan.man@emap.com

  • Alice Sholl

    Senior News Reporter

    Phone: +44(0)20 3953 2212

    Email: alice.sholl@emap.com

  • Photography by Eva Salvi

    Art Director

  • Emily Sutherland

    Features Writer

    Email: emily.sutherland@emap.com

  • Harriet Brown

    Staff Writer

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2843

    Email: harriet.brown@emap.com

  • Rebecca Thomson

    Head of commercial projects

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2720

    Email: rebecca.thomson@emap.com

  • Joel Barrick

    Deputy Production Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2074

    Email: joel.barrick@emap.com

  • Alison Fisher

    Group Art Director

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3953 2764

    Email: alison.fisher@emap.com

  • Melisa Lee

    Art Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)203 395 2232

    Email: melisa.lee@emap.com

Commercial Team

Events