Your browser is no longer supported. For the best experience of this website, please upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Drapers Awards 2013 judges convene

The judges for the Drapers Awards 2013 held a hush-hush meeting last week to determine this year’s winners.

The panel included Dan Coen (Zolfo Cooper), Richard Bradbury (ex-River Island), Rob Templeman (BRC), David Carter-Johnson (My Beautiful City), Mark Newton-Jones (ex-Shop Direct), Isabel Cavill (Planet Retail), Meg Lustman (John Lewis), David Walker-Smith (Fenwick), Anne Horton (Tonic Retail), Maureen Hinton (Verdict Retail), Miles Gray (Miles Gray Associates), Stephen Sidkin (Fox Williams), Nick Bubb (Zeus Capital) and Terry Mansfield (Hearst).

The awards will take place on November 21 at Old Billingsgate, London. Visit visit to book a place.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.