Your browser is no longer supported. For the best experience of this website, please upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Drapers' buying guide: best autumn 17 menswear product

Chunky knitwear, new takes on crombies and, of course, bomber jackets – these are the items that will keep your customers keen for autumn 17.

 See here for Drapers’ buying guide: best autumn 17 menswear styles

Supplier contact details

Afield 07759 896854 afield.uk Aigle 01608 813860 aigle.com Barbour 0800 917 3000 barbour.com/uk Brakeburn 01202 338501 brakeburn.com Chained & Able 07432 298035 chainedandable.com Cameron Charles 07538 987812 cameroncharles.com Colours & Sons 0116 236 2304 coloursandsons-onlineshop.com Craghoppers 0161 749 1300 craghoppers.com Current Elliott 020 7043 5277 currentelliott.com Derek Rose 020 7486 1414 derek-rose.com Douglas +33 3456 7777 douglasmenswear.com Eden Park 07539 228041 uk.eden-park.com Enlist 020 3146 4350 enliststyle.com Failsworth 0161 681 3131 failsworth1903.com Falke 00800 22 033 022 falke.com Farah 020 7580 5838 farah.co.uk Fynch-Hatton 01162 362304 fynch-hatton.de Gibson 01405 782813 gibsonlondon.com Gloverall 01604 812812 gloverall.com Guide London 020 7481 1111 guidelondon.co.uk Hunter 020 7479 2040 hunter.com John Smedley 01629 534571 johnsmedley.com Joules 01858 435261 joules.com King & Tuckfield 020 7148 6398 kingandtuckfield.com Kings of Indigo 020 8983 5691 kingsofindigo.com Luke 1977 01869 366580 luke1977.com Lyle & Scott 01450 367150 lyleandscott.com Mads Norgaard 020 8960 6161 madsnorgaard.dk Magee 02825 646211 magee1866.com Marwood 01364 649312 marwoodlondon.co.uk Merc 020 8838 2444 merc.com Native Youth 0161 835 2064 native-youth.com Orlebar Brown 020 3567 0742 orlebarbrown.com Parka London 020 7424 6889 parkalondon.com Original Penguin 020 7291 7658 originalpenguin.co.uk Peter Werth 020 7307 1798 peterwerth.co.uk Realm & Empire 01858 466729 realmandempire.com Remus Uomo +33 3456 7777 remusuomo.com RM Williams 01767 601145 rmwilliams.com.au Saint James 01423 359029 saint-james.biz Samsøe & Samsøe 020 3137 3901 samsoe.com Scotch & Soda 020 3137 3901 scotch-soda.comeSkopes 01132 402211 skopes.co.uk Tommy Hilfiger 020 3144 0900 tommy.com Trickers 01604 630595 trickers.com  Weekend Offender 01332 342068 weekendoffender.com

 

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.