Your browser is no longer supported. For the best experience of this website, please upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

What to Buy: Footwear and Accessories, Spring 17

Drapers selects the key buys and must-haves from the new footwear and accessories collections.

Trend Zone

Styling by Graeme Moran, Photography by Mitch Payne

For the final Drapers’ spring 17 buyers’ guide, we bring together an exclusive edit of the newest styles, trend-led designs and freshest hero pieces from women’s and men’s footwear and accessories brands. From smart shoes and high heels to sporty trainers and summer wellies, whether a new and directional catwalk-inspired trend or an updated classic, we round up the key pieces every buyer should have on their shopping list for spring.

Fashion assistant: Kirstie Finlayson

Allyn 020 3701 5715 ninetythree.eu Anatomic & Co 020 3115 0002 anatomicshoes.com Barbour 0800 917 3000 barbour.com Barker Shoes 01604 810387 barkershoes.co.uk Base London 020 8532 0000 basetrading.co Becksöndergaard 020 7481 2418 becksondergaard.com Ben Sherman 020 8421 7070 bensherman.com Blow_ish 020 8421 7070 blow_ishshoes.com Butterfly Twists 020 3176 5405 butter_lytwists.com Cara 01491 872044 carawholesale.com Chatham 0845 270 0217 chatham.co.uk Coccinelle 020 7428 3280 coccinelle.com Cocorose 020 8829 8919 cocoroselondon.com Crocs 07789 750252 crocs.co.uk Dolcis 01706 212512 dolcis.co.uk Eastpak 020 7137 3901 eastpak.com Ecco 0808 101 7442 ecco.com Essentiel Antwerp 020 7580 8644 lwfa.co.uk Farah 020 8421 7070 farah.co.uk GH Bass & Co 020 7449 4740 ghbass.com Geox 020 3227 0502 geox.com Gola 01706 212512 gola.co.uk G_Star Raw 020 7939 0930 g-star.com Guess 020 7608 9100 fourmarketing.com Hummel 01749 677020 skape.co.uk Hush Puppies 07825 383541 hushpuppies.com Ilex 020 3004 9908 ilexlondon.com Ipanema 01992 769612 ghwarner.co.uk Irregular Choice 01273 724020 irregularchoice.com J Shoes 01858 468123 jshoes.com John White 01933 410584 johnwhiteshoes.com Joseph Cheaney & Sons 01536 760383 cheaney.co.uk Joules 01858 435261 joules.com Kelsi Dagger 020 7380 8340 kelsidaggerbk.com Kickers 01254 277231 kickers.co.uk Laceys 020 7739 0398 laceyslondon.com Lacoste 020 8970 2331 lacoste.com Lemon Jelly +351 227 470618 lemonjellyshoes.com Lisa Kay 01932 800 081 lisakayshoes.com Loake 01536 415411 loake.co.uk Lonsdale 01706 219444 jacobsongroup.co.uk Lotus 01706 219222 lotusshoes.co.uk Love My Soul 0116 275 6555 lovemysoul.co.uk Maians +34 933 003983 montamundo.com Nicholas Deakins 07595 116608 nicholasdeakins.com NPS Heritage 07813 212416 nps-shoes.co.uk Padmore & Barnes +353 5677 21037 padmore-barnes.com Paul’s Boutique 020 8845 8826 paulsboutique.com Ohw? 01858 466566 ohwshoes.com Original Penguin 020 8421 7070 originalpenguin.co.uk Ravel 01706 212512 ravel.co.uk Red Wing Shoes 07769 644 463 redwingshoes.com Reef 01753 497054 reef.com Replay 020 7713 9404 replayjeans.com Ruby Shoo 01992 769612 ghwarner.co.uk Salt-Water 07789 501763 salt-watersandals.com Sandqvist 020 3411 7241 sandqvist.net Sebago 01590 677818 sebago.co.uk Skechers 01707 655955 skechers.co.uk Slydes 020 7739 7620 slydes.co.uk Sollu 020 8287 1018 sollufootwear.com Sol Sana 020 7274 1633 sol-sana.com Superga 07506 748728 superga.co.uk Timberland 01753 497052 vfc.com The Original Muck Boot Company 020 3481 1333 muckbootcompany. co.uk Toms 020 7837 2427 toms.co.uk Twin-Set 020 7428 3280 twinset.com Ugg 0808 189 0015 ugg.com Vagabond +46 340 541235 vagabond.com Wesc 01271 865600 wesc.com Ylati 020 7424 8785 ylatifootwear.com Zaxy 020 7377 2570 zaxyshoes.co.uk All prices are wholesale

Tags

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.