Your browser is no longer supported. For the best experience of this website, please upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

We'll assume we have your consent to use cookies, for example so you won't need to log in each time you visit our site.
Learn more

Vauxhall Fashion Scout announces spring 13 exhibition designers

Fashion talent showcase Vauxhall Fashion Scout has announced the names of the designers taking part in its exhibition for spring 13.

Taking place during London Fashion Week from Friday 14 to Tuesday 18 September, the exhibition will showcase designs from names including Charlotte Simpson, Eleanor Amoroso, Emma J Shipley, Hana Cha, Hellen Van Rees, Heohwan Simulation, Jennifer Morris, Liz Black, Lulu Liu, Manuela Dack, MASC, Ming Pin Tien, Patrick Li, Steven Tai, Taeseok Kang, Timur Kim, and Yifang Wan.

The winning designer will receive Vauxhall Fashion Scout’s merit award which is worth £25,000 over three seasons.

The prize includes a fully-sponsored catwalk and a £1000 bursary in the first season.

Previous winners include William Tempest, David Koma and Eudon Choi.

Have your say

You must sign in to make a comment

Please remember that the submission of any material is governed by our Terms and Conditions and by submitting material you confirm your agreement to these Terms and Conditions. Links may be included in your comments but HTML is not permitted.